Each zodiac sign has its own gemstone to match. Influenced by the energy of the nature and the sun, gemstones provide people with abundant energy sources, attract the spirits and quintessence of heaven and earth, thus help the owner attract lots of luck, success and fortune.


Aquarius (January 21 – February 18): Garnet

Pink Garnet is used as a gift for relatives and friends to wish them be safe and sound during long trips. Gifts made of Crimson Garnet represent the desire to be able to attract positive energies in all actions, and have the determination to immediately implement new plans.

Garnet is a gem that symbolizes friendliness and humanity, honesty and loyalty, originality and creativity, independence and wisdom.

Pisces (February 19 – March 20): Amethyst

The name Amethyst comes from the Greek word “Amethustos” that means not drunk, sober. The purple brilliance emitted from this gemstone carries a positive energy that positively affects the mind and body.

Amethyst jewelry symbolizes imagination and sensitivity, compassion and kindness, forgiveness and impracticality, intuition and sympathy. Escapist and idealism, secrecy and ambiguity, and weak will that is easily affected.

Aries (March 21 – April 20): Bloodstone

Bloodstone is considered the blood of Jesus Christ flowing down from the cross, so it is believed to be a special gemstone that can stop bleeding, heal and treat the wounds in a short time.

Jewelry made of this gemstone symbolizes adventurous spirit and energy, pioneering attitude and courage, enthusiasm and confidence, dynamism and quick-wittedness.

Taurus (April 21 – May 21): Sapphire

Sapphire is said to be derived from the Greek term, a gem crystallized from the celestial bodies in the universe and a symbol of God’s prophecy and favor for human.

Sapphire jewelry symbolizes patience and dependability, warmth and love, endurance and determination, relief and affection.


Gemini (May 22 – June 21): Agate

Agate is a variant of quartz of the Chalcedony group, but has a very fine micro-structure. The sparkling layer on the surface of Agate looks like a jewel, so in Feng Shui, this gem is often split in half to reveal its glitter and is used as an item to attract fortune and success.

Jewelry made of Agate symbolizes adaptability and flexibility, communication and wit, wisdom and forcefulness, youth and vibrancy.

Cancer (June 22 – July 22): Emerald

Emerald is known as the “Queen of gemstones” because of its unique and incomparable green color. Emerald is also called “Jade” to express its own distinctive beauty.

Emerald jewelry symbolizes affection and love, intuition and imagination, shrewdness and prudence, protection and sympathy.

Leo (July 23 – August 23): Onyx

Onyx is a type of quartz combined from water and the decay of limestone, along with the continuous transformation underground to form a new stone. This stone is also known as marble, formerly used as a palladium to protect soldiers when they participate in battles, because it is believed to resist negativity and attack.

Onyx jewelry symbolizes tolerance and warmth, creativity and enthusiasm, generosity and openness, fidelity and love.

Virgo (August 24 – September 22): Carnelian

Carnelian is one of the gemstones that have been used for more than 4000 years. It also played an important role in the culture of the Romans and Greeks. Carnelian is not a very expensive gem but they are scarce and rarely appear in Vietnam. This is the reason why it is not so popular in the Vietnamese Feng Shui market.

Jewelry made of Carnelian symbolizes humility and timidity, meticulousness and reliability, practicality and diligence, intelligence and analysis.


Libra (September 23 – October 23): Chrysolite

Peridot is also known as Chrysolite, which means “golden stone” in Greek. Previously, the word Chrysolite was not only used to refer to Peridot but also to many other stones of similar color. Natural Peridot shows you how to detach yourself from external influences and reach for higher goals; release negative emotions so that a new source of energy can be obtained.

Chrysolite jewelry symbolizes diplomacy and courtesy, romance and attraction, ease and sociability, ideal and peace.

Scorpio (October 24 – November 22): Beryl

Beryl is also known as Heliodor, which means the “gift of the sun”. It is considered a sacred stone with the capability of healing many diseases and deeply illuminating the humans souls, helping them become brighter and more peaceful.

Beryl jewelry symbolizes determination and vigor, emotion and intuition, strength and passion, excitement and tranquility.

Sagittarius (November 23 – December 21): Citrine

Citrine is derived from the French “Cintron”, which means lemon, and is reminiscent of freshness, refreshment and healthiness. Citrine is also considered the light source for the earth. The yellow color and light reflected from the natural Citrine evoke optimism and excitement for the health and soul.

Jewelry made of this gem symbolizes optimism and freedom-loving attitude, jocundity and humor, honesty and frankness, wisdom and philosophy.

Capricorn (December 22 – January 20): Ruby

The English name “ruby” is derived from the Latin word “ruber”, which means red. In Thailand, ruby is known as “tabtim”,meaning “pomegranate”. The reason is that the color of Rubies is similar to the color of ripe pomegranate seeds. The rubies characterized by distinct red color represent warmth and mystery. The gemstone is also a symbol of love, passion and romance.

Ruby jewelry symbolizes practicality and prudence, ambition and discipline, patience and carefulness, humor and reticence.